3 + 1 "exclusive straight up
"3 + 1 + 1" exclusive Shuo straight up
The new Tongwen International Vocational Education and Continuing Education Curriculum System project is designed for students who have received tertiary education and three years of college education and students from the Vocational Education Institute. The project includes "3 + 1" and "3+" 1 + 1 "special about the two schools running school model. "3" is a three-year domestic education at the College Continuing Education Institute or Vocational Education Institute; "3 + 1" is completed three years of specialist degree study and qualified, IELTS test score of 6.0 or better, into the British University "3 + 1 + 1" is a bachelor's degree from a British university and continues to study at a British university for one year, earning a master's degree from the Chinese Ministry of Education, with a bachelor's degree from the Chinese Ministry of Education. The The program provides the majority of high school graduates and equivalent (including secondary vocational school graduates) in the country to receive foreign education opportunities for quality education resources for students and parents to save three years of study costs and one year of preparatory study time The
& Nbsp;
Collaboration
1, the introduction of British vocational education, continuing education system
By the British vocational education authorities, vocational education associations, the Welsh International Education Department and other British vocational education institutions joint China Education Annual Conference, the service and other Chinese educational institutions for Chinese students to provide a variety of curriculum innovation and skills application curriculum system , By the British Welsh International Education Department is responsible for Chinese teachers training to help Chinese institutions to establish an international vocational education curriculum system;
With the British Higher Vocational College to run the main professional: management, business, engineering, IT, nurses, medical, financial, marketing, health and social security, human resources.
2, with the Wales international education cooperation courses
The Institute uses the materials designated by the International Education Wales (IEW). The first three years are taught by an IEW-accredited Chinese teacher. After the students are enrolled in the IEW exam and are qualified, I have a Diploma in Diploma. To ensure the quality of the course, IEW will jointly establish the Sino-British Vocational Education Quality Review Committee jointly with the China Education Annual Meeting to conduct regular external examinations on the implementation of international courses in vocational education and formulate the next cooperation plan according to the assessment report.
IEW can set up the main professional: architectural science, teaching, engineering, art and design, business management, health and social security, hotel management, tourism reception, IT, environment, media, performing arts, sports, education and training Wait.

回到首页 | 返回顶部

版权所有 © 2019 新同文国际教育 京ICP备12031818号-1

3+1” 专本直升
“3+1+1” 专本硕直升
新同文国际职业教育、继续教育课程体系项目是为接受大学继续教育学院三年大专学历教育的学生和职业教育学院的学生设计的,本项目包含“3+1”专本连读和“3+1+1”专本硕连读两种办学模式。“3”即在大学继续教育学院或职业教育学院接受三年国内教育;“3+1”即完成三年专科学历学习并且成绩合格,雅思考试取得6.0分或更好的成绩之后,进入英国大学学习一年,获得英国大学颁发的中国教育部认可的学士学位;“3 + 1 + 1” 即获得英国大学颁发的学士学位后,继续在英国大学学习一年,取得中国教育部认可的硕士学位。该项目为广大高中毕业生及同等学历者(包括中等职业学校毕业生)提供了在国内接受国外优质教育资源教育的机会,为学生和家长节省了三年的留学费用以及一年的预科学习时间。
 
合作方式
1、引进英国职业教育、继续教育办学体系
由英国职业教育主管部门、职业教育协会、威尔士国际教育总署等英方职业教育机构联合中国教育年会、中留服等中方教育机构为中国学生提供各类体现学科创新和技能应用的课程体系,由英国威尔士国际教育总署负责中方院校教师培训,协助中方院校建立国际化职业教育课程体系;
与英国高等职业学院合作办学主要专业有:管理类、商科类、工程类、IT、护士、医疗、金融、市场营销、健康与社会保障、人力资源等。
2、与威尔士国际教育合作办学课程
合作学院使用威尔士国际教育总署(International Education Wales, IEW)指定的教材,前3年由经过IEW认证的中方教师授课,学生参加IEW设立的考试并且成绩合格后,由IEW颁发大专毕业文凭。为保证课程质量,IEW将与中国教育年会联合成立中英职业教育质量评审委员会,对职业教育的国际课程实施情况定期进行外审,并根据评估报告制定下一步合作方案。
IEW可以开设的主要专业有:建筑类应用科学、教类、工程类、艺术设计、商业管理、健康与社会保障、酒店管理、旅游接待、IT、环境、媒体、表演艺术、体育、教育培训等等。

回到首页 | 返回顶部

版权所有 © 2016 新同文国际教育 京ICP备12031818号-1